Contact

Clubgebouw
Oude Blaricummerweg 1
1272 JB Huizen

Coördinaten
N 52° 16′ 58″ E 5° 14′ 8″

Klik hier voor de kaart

Postadres
Schokkinglaan 10
1272 JS Huizen

Algemeen:
Frans van Haeften
Tel: 06-12403094
Mail: info@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Verhuur:
Erna van Rossum
Tel: 035-5242242
Mail: verhuur@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Vertrouwenscontact:
Hanna IJlst-Vrieze
Tel: 06-14684420 
Mail: vertrouwenscontact@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Bevers:
Wouter Huizinga
Tel: 06-28080601 of 036-5310426
Mail: bevers@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Welpen:
Jasper Goossens
Tel: 06-19718573
Mail: welpen@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Scouts:
Martin van Haeften
Tel: 06-36079093
Mail: scouts@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Explorers:
Mark Goossens
Tel: 06-55521537
Mail: explorers@scoutingmontgomery.nl

Stam:
Mathijs Roggeveen
Tel: 06-24115898
Mail: stam@scoutingmontgomery.nl